312 Fortitude

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Accessory Work 4 Rounds 20 Pendlay Row 15 Scap push ups 60 second plank Metcon 15 Minute AMRAP 3-6-9-12-15-18…. Alternating […]

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

METCON 20 minute AMRAP 10 Push ups 20 Single Db Push Press 50 Double unders/100 ss Accessory Work 4 Sets […]

Monday, 11 May 2020

10 SETS AMRAP 2:00 12 Step back lunges 24 Jumping lunges Max Burpees in remaining time Rest 1:00 Finisher 10 […]

Saturday, 9 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  METCON 500 Box Step ups FOR TIME -With Back pack (45 Minute Cap)

Friday, 8 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  METCON ROLL THE DICE 30 Minute EMOM Number 1- Box jumpovers/Box Jumps 2- 50 Du/60 SS 3- […]

Thursday, 7 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  STRENGTH Pause Front Squats 5 x 8-12 Reps 5 Seconds down 1 Second Pause Explode up Rest […]

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  STRENGTH 4-5 Sets 8-12 Seated Db/Odd object Press  (Each side) 1 Minute Plank METCON Conditioning-For Time 8 […]

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  STRENGTH 4 Sets Max Pull-ups/Ring rows/Bent over row Straight into 10 DB/odd object Romanian deadlifts Rest :90 […]

Monday, 4 May 2020

*IT’S TESTING WEEK!!  TABATA 10 Rounds in total Alternating between the 2 movements Plate/bag Pendlay Row Cossack Squats METCON 9 […]

Saturday, 2 May 2020

METCON EMOM 40 Minute 1- 15 box jumps Minute 2- 100 metre run Minute 3- 15 Sit-ups Minute 4- 15 […]